Wijkprofessionals

Welke contactpersonen kent jouw wijk?

Naam functie email telefoon
Jeroen Reussing
voorzitter Buurtoverleg jeroen@kronenburg-appelgaard.nl 06
41415321
Marjon Teunissen
secretaris Buurtoverleg secretaris@kronenburg-appelgaard.nl 026
3237690
Ronald Wiedemeyer
penningmeester Buurtoverleg penningmeester@kronenburg-appelgaard.nl 026
3237876
Macha Geurts
opbouwwerk Rijnstad M.Geurts@rijnstad.nl  06
11749895
Timo van Middeldorp
Jongerenweker Rijnstad t.vmiddendorp@rijnstad.nl 06
52646905
Liesje van Haaren
Kinderwerk Rijnstad L.Haaren@rijnstad.nl 06
46731964
Aline Pothof
Wijkregisseur gemeente Arnhem Aline.Pothof@arnhem.nl 06
44518212
Marcel Reijken
Wijkagent via Politie.nl
Olga Lozeman
Cultuurmakelaar Kunstbedrijf olga.lozeman@kunstbedrijfarnhem.nl 06
83173418
Martien Louwers
Wijkwethouder gemeente Arnhem martien.louwers@arnhem.nl